About our company

  • About our company

Druzhba Narodov has been working in Crimea since 1957. Today the company is the largest agro-industrial enterprise in the Crimean region.

Druzhba Narodov is a vertically integrated agro-industrial holding, which includes several key areas: crop production, feed production, cultivation and meat processing. The company is the absolute leader in the region in the production of poultry meat and has a significant share in the sausage market.

Our enterprises are four flagships not only of the Krasnogvardeisky district, but also of the Crimea, we have a solid bank of successfully operating technologies. Therefore, our task is to increase the accumulated experience of production management. The Druzhba Narodiv enterprises are the largest employers of the Krasnogvardeisky district, the profit from which forms the basis for filling the district budget.

We keep up with the times and want our consumer, buying our products, to be satisfied with the richness of taste and variety of choice. Trusting us, you can be sure that our products are made with love and care for each consumer. Our quality has been tested by time, as well as by multiple awards and international quality certificates FSSC 22000: 2010, ISO 9001: 2008.

О компании

  • О компании

«Дружба народов» работает в Крыму с 1957 года. На сегодняшний день компания является крупнейшим агропромышленным предприятием крымского региона.

«Дружба народов» — это вертикально-интегрированный агропромышленный холдинг, в состав которого входят несколько ключевых направлений: растениеводство, производство кормов, выращивание и мясопереработка. Компания является абсолютным лидером региона по производству мяса птицы и занимает значительную долю на рынке колбасных изделий.

Наши предприятия — это четыре флагмана не только Красногвардейского района, но и Крыма, мы имеем солидный банк успешно работающих технологий. Поэтому наша задача — приумножать накопленный опыт управления производством. Предприятия «Дружба народов» – крупнейшие работодатели Красногвардейского района, прибыль от работы которых составляет основу для наполнения районного бюджета.

Мы идем в ногу со временем и хотим, чтобы наш потребитель, покупая нашу продукцию, был удовлетворен богатством вкуса и разнообразием выбора. Доверяя нам, вы можете быть уверены в том, что наша продукция сделана с любовью и заботой о каждом потребителе. Наше качество проверено временем, а также множественными наградами и международным сертификатом качества FSSC 22000:2010, ISO 9001:2008.